© 2014-18 - The Rotary Club of Castle Donington

Home News Meetings Local Work International About Rotary Our Membership Get Involved Local Information

President 2017/18:

Eddie Russell

Presidents Elect:

Mary Moorcroft


Paul Bradley


George Tansley

Vice President:

Len Birch


Chris Elston

Speaker Co-ordinator:

Len Birch


Eric Woodward


Sukh Attwall

Ron Billinge

Len Birch

David Booth

John Bottomley

Paul Bradley

Jim Carty

Chris Elston

Doug Groom

Keith Hicklin

David Horton

Tony Lane

Mary Moorcroft

Patrick Parkes

Ian Ratcliff

Delia Richards

Eddie Russell

David Spiers

George Tansley

Dennis Taylor

David Walton

Colin Ward

Glyn Ward

Ray Webb

Eric Woodward

For General Enquiries please contact our secretary George Tansley:

96, London Road, Shardlow, DE72 2GP  Tel: 07764 431 001

Email: info@therotaryclubofcastledonington.co.uk

For Membership Enquiries please contact David Walton:

Tel (Office Hours): 01332-460118

Please click here